Spring Semester Exceptions 

Spring Session Library Hours 2015: January through May

Fall Exceptions 2014 (August thru December)
Summer Exceptions 2014 (June thru July)
Regular hours 

NOTE:
Regular library hours for the academic year resume when classes start on Monday, January 13  

Spring Semester 2015 
January 2015 Exceptions: 

Jan 2-11         Library OPEN Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm. CLOSED Weekends.
Hazel Wing OPEN 8:00 am - 10:00 pm weekdays; 10:00 am - 10:00 pm weekends

Jan 12, Mon   Classes begin 8:00 am

Regular library hours for the academic year resume when classes start on Monday, January 12

Jan 17,18 Sat & Sun  Library CLOSED. Hazel Wing only OPEN 10:00 am -10:00 pm. Holiday
 
Jan 19, Mon  Library CLOSED 7:30 am - 3:00 pm for Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
Library will be OPEN from 3:00 pm - 12:30 am 
Hazel Wing open 9:00 am - 2:00 am

Jan 20, Tues  Classes resume 8:00 am

   
February 2015 Exceptions:

Feb 12, Thurs         Library will close at 6:00 pm / Hazel Wing open until 10:00 pm

Feb 13, Fri   Library CLOSED. Hazel Wing OPEN 8:00 am - 10:00 pm. Presidents Day Holiday

Feb 14, Sat Library CLOSED. Hazel Wing OPEN 10:00 am - 10:00 pm. Holiday

Feb 15, Sun Library regular hours 1:30 pm - 12:30 am. Hazel Wing OPEN 10 am - 2 am

Feb 16, Mon Classes resume 8:00 am

Feb 21, Sat 9:00 am - 6:00 pm Scholarship Day
 


NOTE:  BOT Exec. Feb 4. BOT Feb 5-7. Welcome to Westminster Feb 16. Monday.

March 2015 Exceptions:

March 7, Sat Library OPEN 9:00 am - 6:00 pm. Scholarship Day

March  21, 22
Saturday & Sunday 
   Library CLOSED Hazel Wing only OPEN 10:00 am - 10:00 pm. Spring Break 
     
Mar 23-26
Monday -Thurs
  Library open 8:00 am -4:30 pm during Spring Break.
Hazel Wing OPEN 8:00 am - 10:00 pm.
     
Mar 27, Fri   Library CLOSED. Spring Holiday Break for college employees.
Hazel Wing open 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
     
Mar 28, Sat   Library CLOSED. Hazel Wing only OPEN 10:00 am - 10:00 pm. Spring Break
     
Mar 29, Sun   Regular library hours for the academic year hours resume at 1:30 pm until 12:30 am. Hazel Wing 10:00 am - 2:00 am
     
Mar 30, Mon   Classes resume 8:00 am

NOTE :  Midterm, March 3, Assessment Day March 17. Spring Break March 23-27.


April 2015 Exceptions:

April 4-5, Sat & Sun    Library CLOSED. Hazel Wing OPEN 10:00 am - 10:00 pm. Easter 
     
April 6, Mon Library CLOSED from 7:30 - 3:00 pm. OPEN from 3:00 pm - 12:30 am.
Hazel Wing open 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
April 11, Sat   Library OPEN 9:00 am - 6:00 pm. Welcome to Westminster 
     
April 25, Sat   Library OPEN from 10:00 - 8:00 pm. Additional late hours for finals. 
     
NOTE: Undergraduate Scholar's Forum, April 16.  Alumni Weekend, April 24-26.
 
May 2015 Exceptions:
May 1-10

May 1, Fri    Library regular hours
     
May 2, Sat   Library OPEN 10:00 am - 10:00 pm. Additional late hours for finals
     
May 3-6, Sun - Wed   Library regular hours
     
May 7, Thurs   Library OPEN 7:30 am - 6:00 pm. Last day of Finals
     
May 8, Fri Library OPEN 7:30 am - 4:30 pm. Hazel Wing open until 10 pm

May 9 - 10, Sat & Sun Library CLOSED

NOTE: Final Exams Mon - Thurs, May 4-7. Graduation Saturday, May 9

May Session 2015 Exceptions:
May 11-31
Library
Mon, Wed, Fri    Open 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
     
Tues & Thurs   Open 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
   
Sat & Sun   Library CLOSED
     
Hazel Wing
Mon - Fri   Open 6:30 am - 10:00 pm

Sat - Sun   Open 10:00 am - 10:00 pm 

NOTE: May Term 11-29. BOT May 14-16.

NOTES:  Library CLOSED May 25 for Memorial Day Holiday.                        
Hazel Wing will be OPEN 8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Online Resources, including Moodle, are available anytime from anywhere from the
Library Home Page .