Schedule/Results 

2014-15 Men's Basketball 

 Day, Date  Opponent  Location  Time/Result  Record
 Fri.-Sat., Nov. 14-15  Tip Off Tournament  Elmhurst, Ill.  TBA   
 Sat., Nov. 22  Central Missouri (Exhibition)  Warrensburg, Mo.  7:00   
 Mon., Nov. 24  Central Christian  Home  7:00    
 Wed., Dec. 3  *Webster  Home  8:00  
 Sat., Dec. 6  *at Greenville  Greenville, Ill.  3:00  
 Tues., Dec. 9  Central of Iowa  Home  7:00  
 Sat., Dec. 13  *Blackburn  Home  3:00  
 Wed., Dec. 17  at Simpson  Indianola, Iowa  7:00  
 Sat., Dec. 20  at Maryville  St. Louis, Mo.  3:00  
 Sat., Jan. 3  *at MacMurray  Jacksonville, Ill.  3:00  
 Wed., Jan. 7  *at Principia  Elsah, Ill.  8:00  
 Sat., Jan. 10  *Eureka  Home  3:00  
 Wed., Jan. 14  *at Iowa Wesleyan  Mt. Pleasant, Iowa  8:00  
 Sat., Jan. 17  *Spalding  Home  3:00  
 Wed., Jan. 21  *at Fontbonne  St. Louis, Mo.  8:00  
 Sat., Jan. 24  *at Webster  Webster Groves, Mo.  3:00  
 Mon., Jan. 26  at Central Christian  Moberly, Mo.  7:00  
 Wed., Jan. 28  *Principia  Home  8:00  
 Sat., Jan. 31  *Greenville  Home  3:00  
 Wed., Feb. 4  *Iowa Wesleyan  Home  8:00  
 Sat., Feb. 7  *at Blackburn  Carlinville, Ill.  3:00  
 Wed., Feb. 11  *MacMurray  Home  8:00  
 Sat., Feb. 14  *at Eureka  Eureka, Ill.  3:00  
 Wed., Feb. 18  *Fontbonne (Senior Night)  Home  8:00  
 Sat., Feb. 21  *at Spalding  Louisville, Ky.  3:00 EST  
 Fri., Feb. 27  SLIAC Semifinals  TBA  TBA  
 Sat., Feb. 28  SLIAC Championship  TBA  TBA   
 
* SLIAC Contests


2014-15 JV Men's Basketball

 Day, Date  Opponent  Location  Time
 Fri.-Sat., Nov. 14-15  Greyhound Tip Off  Sedalia, Mo.  TBA
 Tues., Nov. 25  Kansas City CC  Kansas City, Kan.  7:00
 Sat., Dec. 6  Greenville  Greenville, Ill.  11:00 a.m.
 Tues., Dec. 9  Central  Home  1:00
 Fri., Jan. 16  Wentworth CC  Lexington, Mo.  7:30
 Tues., Jan. 20  Penn Valley CC  Home  7:00
 Sat., Jan. 31  Greenville  Home  11:00 a.m.
 Mon., Feb. 2  Ft. Scott CC  Home  7:30
 Sun., Feb. 8  Wentworth CC  Home  3:00
 Tues., Feb. 17  Penn Valley CC  Kansas City, Mo.  7:00


(updated 8/23/14)