Schedule/Results 


2014 Football 

 Day, Date   Opponent   Site  Time/Results  Record
 Sat., Sept. 6  Hendrix  Home  L 42-28  0-1 
 Sat., Sept. 13  * at Crown   St. Bonifacius, Minn.  W 34-13  1-1; UMAC 1-0
 Sat., Sept. 20  * at MacMurray  Jacksonville, Ill.  W 27-21  2-1; UMAC 2-0 
 Sat., Sept. 27  * St. Scholastica  Home  L 31-24  2-2; UMAC 2-1
 Sat., Oct. 4  * at Minnesota-Morris  St. Morris, Minn.  W 28-14  3-2; UMAC 3-1
 Sat., Oct. 11  * Eureka  Home  W 30-3  4-2; UMAC 4-1
 Sat., Oct. 18  * at Iowa Wesleyan  Mount Pleasant, Iowa  L 37-21  4-3; UMAC 4-2
 Sat., Oct. 25  * Northwestern (Minn.) (Homecoming)  Home  W 24-13  5-3; UMAC 5-2
 Sat., Nov. 1  * Greenville (Senior Day)  Home  L 42-14  5-4; UMAC 5-3
 Sat., Nov. 8  * at Martin Luther  New Ulm, Minn.  W 28-21  6-4; UMAC 6-3

* UMAC Games



Updated 8/1/2014