Schedule/Results 


2014 Women's Soccer

 Day, Date  Opponent  Site  Time/Result  Record
 Sat., Aug. 30  Nebraska Wesleyan  Lincoln, Neb.  L 4-0  0-1
 Sat., Sept. 6  Ozarks (Ark.)  Clarksville, Ark.  W 2-0  1-1
 Sun., Sept. 7  William Woods  Fulton, Mo.  L 7-0  1-2 
 Sat., Sept. 13  Millikin  Home  W 1-0  2-2
 Sun., Sept. 14  Knox  Home  W 3-2  3-2 
 Fri., Sept. 19  Simpson  Indianola, Iowa  L 1-0  3-3 
 Sat., Sept. 20  Central (IA)  Pella, Iowa  L 3-0  3-4
 Sat., Sept. 27  * Blackburn  Home  W 1-0  4-4; SLIAC 1-0 
 Sat., Oct. 4  * at Greenville  Greenville, Ill.  T 1-1 (2OT)  4-4-1; SLIAC 1-0-1 
 Sat., Oct. 11  * Eureka  Home  W 6-0  5-4-1; SLIAC 2-0-1 
 Tues., Oct. 14  * Iowa Wesleyan  Home  Postponed, See 10/15  
 Wed., Oct. 15  * Iowa Wesleyan  Home  W 3-0  6-4-1; SLIAC 3-0-1 
 Sat., Oct. 18  * at Spalding  Louisville, Ky.  W 3-0  7-4-1; SLIAC 4-0-1 
 Wed., Oct. 22  * Webster  Home  5:00  
 Sat., Oct. 25  *# Principia  Home  5:00  
 Tues., Oct. 28  * at Fontbonne  St. Louis, Mo.  6:00  
 Sat., Nov. 1  * at MacMurray  Jacksonville, Ill.   1:00  
 Wed./Fri., Nov. 5/7  SLIAC Tournament  TBA    

* SLIAC Contests
# Homecoming Weekend


(Updated 10/14/14)