Schedule/Results 


2013-14 Women's Tennis 

 Day, Date  Opponent  Site  Time/Result  Record
 Fri.-Sat., Sept. 6-7  at Quincy Tournament  Quincy, Ill.  NTS /Results  
 Fri., Sept. 20  at Alverno  Milwaukee, Wis.  W 7-2  1-0 
 Sun., Sept. 22  at Millikin  Decatur, Ill.   W 6-3  2-0 
 Tues., Oct. 1  vs. Truman  Home  L 0-9  2-1
         
 Spring        
 Sat., March 15  at Nebraska Wesleyan  Kansas City, Mo.  L 1-8  2-2 
 Thurs., March 20  vs. Quincy  Home  L 0-9  2-3 
 Tues., April 1  at Missouri Valley  Marshall, Mo.  L 1-8  2-4 
 Fri., April 4  at Blackburn*  Carlinville, Ill.  W 9-0  3-4: SLIAC 1-0
 Sat., April 5  at Principia*  Elsah, Ill.  L 0-9  3-5; SLIAC 1-1
 Fri., April 11  vs. Greenville*  Home  L 4-5  3-6; SLIAC 1-2 
 Sat., April 12  at Fontbonne*  St. Louis, Mo.  W 8-1  4-6; SLIAC 2-2 
 Wed., April 16  vs. Webster*  Home  W 5-4  5-6; SLIAC 3-2 
 Tues., April 22  vs. Stephens  Home  L 3-6  5-7 
 Fri.-Sat., April 25-26  SLIAC Tournament   St. Louis, Mo.  Tournament Page  
     Fri., April 25  #3 Westminster vs. #6 Fontbonne  (Match 1)  W 5-0  6-7 
   #4 Webster vs. #5 Blackburn  (Match 2)  WU won 5-0  
   #1 Principia vs. #4 Webster  (Match 3)  PC won 5-0   
   #2 Greenville vs. #3 Westminster  (Match 4)  L 4-5  6-8 
   #6 Fontbonne vs. #5 Blackburn
 Fifth Place Match
 (Match 5)  BC won 5-2  
     Sat., April 26  #4 Webster vs. #3 Westminster
 Third Place Match
 (Match 6)  W 5-4  7-8 
   #1 Principia vs. #2 Greenville
 Championship Match
 (Match 7)  PC won 9-0  

SLIAC standings, scores and more (click here)
 
(updated 4/23/14)