Schedule/Results 

2014 Volleyball 

 Day, Date  Opponent  Site  Result/Time  Record 
 Fri.-Sat., Aug. 29-30  Elmhurst Invite  Elmhurst, Ill.   TOURNAMENT PAGE   
     Fri., Aug. 29      Coe    L 3-0  0-1
          Edgewood    L 3-0  0-2
     Sat., Aug. 30      Dominican    L 3-1  0-3
       Luther    L 3-1  0-4
 Fri.-Sat., Sept. 5-6  Mount Saint Joseph Invite  Cincinnati, Ohio     
     Fri., Sept. 5      Heidelberg    8:00 EST   
     Sat., Sept. 6      Thomas More    11:30 a.m. EST  
       Mount Saint Joseph    2:00 EST  
 Tues., Sept. 9  Robert Morris-Springfield  Home  7:00  
 Sat., Sept. 13  Greenville Quad.  Greenville, Ill.    
       * MacMurray (nt.)    11:00 a.m.  
       * Principia (nt.)    1:00  
 Sat., Sept. 20  Fontbonne Quad.  St. Louis, Mo.    
       * Iowa Wesleyan (nt.)    11:00 a.m.  
       * at Fontbonne    1:00  
 Wed., Sept. 24  at Washington (Mo.)  St. Louis, Mo.  7:00  
 Sat., Sept. 27     Westminster Quad  Home     
       * vs. Webster    10:00 a.m.  
       Webster vs. Spalding    12:00  
       Greenville vs. Spalding    2:00   
       * vs. Greenville     4:00  
 Tues., Sept. 30  * MacMurray  Home  7:00    
 Fri., Oct. 3  * at Eureka  Eureka, Ill.   7:00   
 Sat., Oct. 4  Eureka Tri  Eureka, Ill.     
       * Spalding    12:00  
       * at Eureka    2:00  
 Sat., Oct. 11  * Blackburn  Home   9:30 a.m.   
 Tues., Oct. 14  * Fontbonne  Home   7:00   
 Thurs., Oct. 16  * at Greenville  Greenville, Ill.   7:00   
 Tues., Oct. 21  * Iowa Wesleyan  Home   7:00   
 Fri., Oct. 24  *# Spalding  Home   7:00  
 Tues., Oct. 28  * at Webster  Webster Groves, Mo.   7:00  
 Wed., Oct. 29  * at Blackburn  Carlinville, Ill.  7:00  
 Fri.-Sat., Oct. 31-Nov. 1  Washington University (Mo.) Invite  St. Louis, Mo.    
     Fri., Oct. 31      Washington (Mo.)    3:00  
     Sat., Nov. 1      Transylvania    10:00 a.m.  
       Millikin    12:15  
 Tues., Nov. 4  * at Principia   Elsah, Ill.  7:00  
 Sat., Nov. 8  SLIAC Tournament  TBA   TBA    
 
* SLIAC Contests
# Homecoming Weekend


(updated 8/3/14)