Schedule/Results 

2014 Volleyball 

 Day, Date  Opponent  Site  Result/Time  Record 
 Fri.-Sat., Aug. 29-30  Elmhurst Invite  Elmhurst, Ill.   TOURNAMENT PAGE   
     Fri., Aug. 29      Coe    L 3-0  0-1
          Edgewood    L 3-0  0-2
     Sat., Aug. 30      Dominican    L 3-1  0-3
       Luther    L 3-1  0-4
 Fri.-Sat., Sept. 5-6  Mount Saint Joseph Invite  Cincinnati, Ohio     
     Fri., Sept. 5      Heidelberg    L 3-1  0-5
     Sat., Sept. 6      Thomas More    L 3-0  0-6 
       Mount Saint Joseph    W 3-0  1-6
 Tues., Sept. 9  Robert Morris-Springfield  Home  W 3-0  2-6
 Sat., Sept. 13  Greenville Quad.  Greenville, Ill.    
       * MacMurray (nt.)    W 3-1  3-6; SLIAC 1-0
       * Principia (nt.)    W 3-2  4-6; SLIAC 2-0
 Sat., Sept. 20  Fontbonne Quad.  St. Louis, Mo.    
       * Iowa Wesleyan (nt.)    W 3-0  5-6; SLIAC 3-0 
       * at Fontbonne    W 3-2  6-6; SLIAC 4-0
 Wed., Sept. 24  at Washington (Mo.)  St. Louis, Mo.  L 3-1  6-7
 Sat., Sept. 27     Westminster Quad  Home     
       * vs. Webster    W 3-0  7-7; SLIAC 5-0 
       * vs. Greenville    L 3-1  7-8; SLIAC 5-1 
 Tues., Sept. 30  * MacMurray  Home  W 3-0  8-8; SLIAC 6-1 
 Fri., Oct. 3  * at Eureka  Eureka, Ill.   W 3-0  9-8; SLIAC 7-1 
 Sat., Oct. 4  Eureka Tri  Eureka, Ill.     
       * Spalding    W 3-1  10-8; SLIAC 8-1 
       * at Eureka    W 3-0  11-8; SLIAC 9-1 
 Sat., Oct. 11  * Blackburn  Home   W 3-0  12-8; SLIAC 10-1 
 Tues., Oct. 14  * Fontbonne  Home   W 3-1  13-8; SLIAC 11-1 
 Thurs., Oct. 16  * at Greenville  Greenville, Ill.   W 3-0  14-8; SLIAC 12-1
 Tues., Oct. 21  * Iowa Wesleyan  Home   W 3-0  15-8; SLIAC 13-1 
 Fri., Oct. 24  *# Spalding  Home   L 3-1  15-9; SLIAC 13-2
 Tues., Oct. 28  * at Webster  Webster Groves, Mo.   L 3-0  15-10; SLIAC 13-3
 Wed., Oct. 29  * at Blackburn  Carlinville, Ill.  W 3-0  16-10; SLIAC 14-4 
 Fri.-Sat., Oct. 31-Nov. 1  Washington University (Mo.) Invite  St. Louis, Mo.  Tournament Page  
     Fri., Oct. 31      Washington (Mo.)    L 3-0  16-11
     Sat., Nov. 1      Transylvania    10:00 a.m.  Live Stats
       Millikin    12:15  Live Video
 Live Stats
 Tues., Nov. 4  * at Principia   Elsah, Ill.  7:00  
 Sat., Nov. 8  SLIAC Tournament  TBA   TBA    
 
* SLIAC Contests
# Homecoming Weekend


(updated 8/3/14)