President's Cabinet 

Philip J. Daniels
Vice President for Business & Chief Financial Officer

Rob Havers
Vice President & Director, Churchill Institute 
Executive Director, National Churchill Museum

David Jones
Associate Dean of Faculty
Stephanie Krauth 
Vice President & Dean of Student Life

Stephanie Miller
Vice President and Dean for Enrollment Management

Carolyn Perry
Senior Vice President of the College & Dean of Faculty

Bob Seelinger
Dean of Westminster Mesa Campus

Bill Sheehan
Vice President for Institutional Advancement