HLC Assurance Com	mittee			Former Members	
First	Last	Role	Title		
David	Jones	Chair	Associate Dean of Faculty/Professor of Psychology		
Stephanie	Krauth	Member	V.P/Dean of Student Life		
Ted	Jaeger	Member	Professor of Psychology		
Tobias	Gibson	Member	Associate Professor of Political Science		
Maureen	Tuthill	Member	Associate Professor of English		
Stephanie	Miller	Member	V.P/Dean of Enrollment Management		
Carolyn	Perry	Member	Senior V.P. of the College/Dean of Faculty		
Ray	Brown	Member	Director of Institutional Research		
0.111					
Criterion #1	l t	D-I-			
First	Last	Role	N. D. D. L. L. C. C. L. L. L. C.		
Stephanie	Krauth	Chair	V.P/Dean of Student Life	Cl	N.A. III
iz . II .	C'I	Member	Discrete of A lected as	Sharon	Mather
Kelle	Silvey	Member	Director of Admissions		
Karen	Tompson-Wolfe		Assistant Professor/Academic Support Specialist		
Alec	Bise	Student	Student	Jack	Easterly
Hal	Oakley	Trustee	Trustee		
Criterion #2					
First	Last	Role			
Ted	Jaeger	Chair	Professor of Psychology	Bob	Hansen
Rich	Geenen	Member	Professor of Philosophy		
Jamie	Haskins	Member	College Chaplain/Instructor of Religion		
Therese	Miller	Member	Professor of Health and Exercise Science		
Lisa	Reffett	Member	Director of Human Relations		
Beth	Schmidt	Member	Associate V.P. of Business and Controller		
Bishesh	Shrestha	Student	Student	Mary	Nestor
Byron	Bagby	Trustee	Trustee	•	
•					

Criterion #3

First	Last	Role			
Tobias	Gibson	Chair	Associate Professor of Political Science	Craig	Dennison
Bernie	Hansert	Member	Associate Professor of Chemistry		
Jackie	Weber	Member	Director of Residential and Greek Life/Assistant Dean of Student Life		
Allison	Moulton	Student	Student	Karen	Hardeman
Beth	Howard	Trustee	Trustee	Anne	Schneider

Criterion #4

First	Last	Role			
Maureen	Tuthill	Chair	Associate Professor of English		
Lisa	Fein	Member	Assistant Professor of Sociology		
Jane	Kenney-Hunt	Member	Assistant Professor of Biology		
Da'Shaun	Scott	Student	Student		
Sara	Weir	Trustee	Trustee	Jane	Bell

Criterion #5

First	Last	Role			
Stephanie	Miller	Chair	V.P./Dean of Enrollment Management	George	Wolf
Elise	Bartley	Member	Assistant Professor of Accounting	Phil	Daniels
Aimee	Bristow	Member	Director of Financial Aid		
Phyllis	Masek	Member	Registrar		
Kristen	Hudson	Member	Accountant/Budget Manager		
Beth	Schmidt	Member	Associate V.P. of Business and Controller		
Will	Megl	Student	Student		
Don	Lofe	Trustee	Trustee		

Federal Compliance

First	Last	Role	
David	Jones	Chair	Associate Dean of Faculty/Professor of Psychology
Aimee	Bristow	Member	Director of Financial Aid
Ray	Brown	Member	Director of Institutional Research
Phyllis	Masek	Member	Registrar
Carolyn	Perry	Member	Senior V.P. of the College/Dean of Faculty