Academic Divisions 

Academic Departments at Westminster College in Fulton, MO

Academic Calendar  Academic Catalog  Faculty Directory 

Humanities Prof. Keith Hardeman, Division Chair 
English Dr. Maureen Tuthill
Foreign Languages and Literature (Spanish, French) Dr. Ingrid Ilinca - Spring 2014
History Dr. Sam Goodfellow
Classics, Philosophy, Religious Studies Dr. Richard Geenen
Communication and Fine Arts Dr. Natasia Sexton
Natural and Mathematical Sciences Dr. Bernhard Hansert, Div. Chair
Biology and Environmental Science Dr. Jeff Mayne
Chemistry Dr. Glen Frerichs - Fall 2013
Chemistry Dr. Bernhard Hansert - Spring 2014
Mathematical Science and Physics Prof. Mary Majerus
Computer Science Dr. Edward Mirielli
Social Sciences Dr. Robert Cowles, Division Chair
Accounting, Business, Economics & MIS Dr. Rabi Bhandari
Education Dr. Linda Aulgur
Health and Exercise Science Dr. Therese Miller
Political Science Dr. John Langton
Psychology Dr. Abby Coats - Fall 2013
Psychology Dr. Ted Jaeger - Spring 2014
Sociology and Anthropology Dr. William Guinee
Program Directors and Program Coordinators for 2013-2014
Asian Studies      Dr. James McRae, Coordinator
Assessment          Dr. David Jones, Director  
Center for Engaging the World Dr. Kurt Jefferson, Director
Center for Teaching and Learning    Dr. William Guinee, Director
Dual Degree Engineering Program    Dr. Erin Martin, Coordinator
Environmental Science and Environmental Studies      Dr. Irene Unger, Coordinator
Fine Arts (Humanities)         Dr. Natasia Cain, Coordinator
Health Professions Program Dr. Michael Amspoker, Coordinator
Leadership Studies     Dr. Robert Hansen, Coordinator
Legal Careers Program     Dr. John Langton, Coordinator
Online Teaching Program    Dr. Sue Serota, Director
Physical Education     Dr. Therese Miller, Coordinator
Teacher Education       Dr. Linda Aulgur, Coordinator
Transnational and International Studies Programs Kurt Jefferson, Coordinator
Westminster Seminar Dr. Linda Aulgur, Coordinator
Women’s & Gender Studies    Dr. Cinnamon Brown, Coordinator
Writing Across the Curr. Program/Writing Center Dr. Theresa Adams, Director
Westminster Honors Program Dr. Heidi LaVine, Director