Utility Nav Top Nav Content Left Nav Site Search Site Search Site Search
 Close
Educated to Lead. Inspired to Achieve.

Alumni Events

Alumni Weekend

Mark your calendar to attend Westminster Alumni Events in 2017-2018.  



Other Events 

  • 2017 Hancock Symposium
    • Advocacy and Activism:Leading from Where You Are
    • Wednesday/Thursday, September 20-21
  • Westminster College Alumni Reception 
    • Thursday, September 28, 2017
    • 5:00-7:00 PM
    • Join fellow recent graduates for hors d'oeuvres, networking and conversation!
    • Seamus McDaniel's, 1208 Tamm Ave, St. Louis, MO  63139
    • Hosted by Marissa (Tyler) Denehy `08  ΚΑΘ & Sam Denehy `10 ΔΤΔ
    • Bring business cards to win attendance prizes!
    • RSVP by Monday, September 25, 2017 to alumni@westminster-mo.edu

  • Washington, DC Alumni Event
    • Thursday, October 5, 2017
    • 6:00-8:00 PM
    • Join Westminster Alumni for hors d'oeuvres and conversation!
    • Featuring Acting President, Dr. Carolyn Perry, VP for Advancement Ms. Kelly Dopman and Associate VP for Development, Ms. Lisa Eimers
    • Old Ebbitt Grill, Partial Atrium, 675 15th Street NW, Washington, DC 20005
    • $20.00 Charge at the Door
    • Bring business cards to win attendance prizes!
    • RSVP by Monday, October 2, 2017 to alumni@westminster-mo.edu

  • Westminster College Alumni Reception
    • Tuesday, October 10, 2017
    • 5:30-8:00 PM
    • Featuring Vice President for Advancement Kelly Dopman
    • The Remley Law Firm, 428 Themis Street, Cape Girardeau, MO  63701
    • Hosted by David M. Remley `77 ΚΑ
    • Bring business cards to win attendance prizes!
    • RSVP by Friday, October 6, 2017 to alumni@westminster-mo.edu

  • WC President's Club Dinner (Invite Only)
    • Friday, October 13, 2017
  • Churchill Singers Fall Concert
    • Friday, November 3, 2017
    • 7:00 PM
    • The Church of St. Mary the Virgin, Aldermanbury

  • Tulsa, OK Fall Event
    • Tuesday, November 7, 2017
    • 5:30-7:30 PM
    • Polo Grill, 2038 Utica Square, Tulsa, OK  74114
    • $35.00 Charge at the Door
    • Bring business cards to win attendance prizes!
    • RSVP by Thursday, November 2, 2017 to alumni@westminster-mo.edu

  • Oklahoma City, OK Alumni Event
    • Monday, November 6, 2017
    • 5:30-7:30 PM
    • Patti and Dick Marshall `62 ΣΑΕ, 824 Glenlake Dr., Edmond, OK  73013 
    • Bring business cards to win attendance prizes!
    • RSVP by Wednesday, November 1, 2017 to alumni@westminster-mo.edu

  • Kansas City Holiday Event
    • Thursday, November 30, 2017
    • 5:30-7:30 PM
    • Grand Street Cafe, 4740 Grand Ave, Kansas City, MO  64112  
    • Hosted by Kansas City Regional Alumni Chapter
    • $10.00 Charge at the Door
    • Bring business cards to win attendance prizes!
    • RSVP by Monday, November 27, 2017 to alumni@westminster-mo.edu

  • Alumni Weekend 2018
    • April 19-22, 2018
Back to Top