Staff Directory 

NAME                              TITLE                                     EMAIL                                                          PHONE       
Administrative Staff     (573) 592-
Matt Mitchell  Athletic Director Matt.Mitchell@westminster-mo.edu        5301
Julie Moses Administrative Assistant/ SAAC Advisor Julie.Moses@westminster-mo.edu 5200
Karen Tompson-Wolfe Faculty Representative Karen.TompsonWolfe@westminster-mo.edu 5364
Andrew Bordelon Compliance Officer Andrew.Bordelon@westminster-mo.edu 6001
Tracey Braden    SWA BradenT@westminster-mo.edu 5345
 
Athletic Training Staff      
Josh Thompson Head Athletic Trainer    Josh.Thompson@westminster-mo.edu 5332
Chelsea Loethen Assistant Athletic Trainer Chelsea.Loethen@westminster-mo.edu 5861
 
Sports Information Staff      
Alysha Hodge Sports Information Director Alysha.Hodge@westminster-mo.edu 5302
        
Coaching Staff      
Baseball      
Dennis Hughes Head Coach Dennis.Hughes@westminster-mo.edu 5333
Dane Hughes Assistant Coach Dane.Hughes@westminster-mo.edu 5333
       
Men's Basketball      
Matt Mitchell Head Coach Matt.Mitchell@westminster-mo.edu 5301
Floyd Davis Assistant Coach Floyd.Davis@westminster-mo.edu 5186
Andrew Green Assistant Coach Andrew.Green@westminster-mo.edu 5186
       
Women's Basketball      
Tracey Braden Head Coach BradenT@westminster-mo.edu 5345
Clifton Cooper Assistant Coach Clifton.Cooper@westminster-mo.edu 5345
       
Cheerleading      
Mona Steffens Head Coach Mona.Steffens@westminster-mo.edu  
 
Cross Country (M&W)      
Jim Marshall Head Coach James.Marshall2@westminster-mo.edu 5279
Mark Bollinger Assistant Coach  Mark.Bollinger@westminster-mo.edu   5279 
 
Football      
John Welty Head Coach John.Welty@westminster-mo.edu 5335
Sven Hack Assistant Coach/Recruiter
Sven.Hack@westminster-mo.edu
5336
Jake White Assistant Coach/Recruiter Jacob.White@westminster-mo.edu  5855
Bob Gould Assistant Coach Bob.Gould@westminster-mo.edu 5329
Matt Morice Assistant Coach Matt.Morice@westminster-mo.edu 5329
Don Malson Assistant Coach Don.Malson@westminster-mo.edu 5329
Tim Ellis Assistant Coach    
   
Men's Golf      
Andrew Green Head Coach Andrew.Green@westminster-mo.edu 5186
       
Women's Golf      
Curtis Madson Head Coach Curtis.Madson@westminster-mo.edu 5334
       
Men's Soccer      
Andrew Bordelon Head Coach Andrew.Bordelon@westminster-mo.edu 6001
Ryan Cravens Assistant Coach Ryan.Cravens@westminster-mo.edu  
Bill Killen Assistant Coach Bill.Killen@westminster-mo.edu
       
Women's Soccer      
Jen Dyson Head Coach Jen.Dyson@westminster-mo.edu 5377
Kevin Roderique Assistant Coach Kevin.Roderique@westminster-mo.edu  
Bill Killen Assistant Coach Bill.Killen@westminster-mo.edu  
       
Softball      
Shelli Manson Head Coach Shelli.Manson@westminster-mo.edu 5328
Krissi Oliver Assistant Coach Krissi.Oliver@westminster-mo.edu 5328
       
Tennis (M&W)      
Dave Dyson Head Coach David.Dyson@westminster-mo.edu 5331
Andrew Darkow Assistant Coach Andrew.Darkow@westminster-mo.edu  
       
Track & Field (M&W)      
Jim Marshall Head Coach James.Marshall2@westminster-mo.edu 5279
Mark Bollinger Assistant Coach 5279
       
Volleyball       
Curtis Madson Head Coach Curtis.Madson@westminster-mo.edu 5334
Andrea Kiser Assistant Coach