Live Video 

*No audio

Upcoming Events:

Saturday, Sept. 6, Football vs. Hendrix, 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 9, Volleyball vs. Robert Morris- Springfield, 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, Sept. 27, Football vs. St. Scholastica, 1:00 p.m.
                               Volleyball vs. Webster, 10:00 a.m.
                               Volleyball vs. Greenville, 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Sept. 30, Volleyball vs. MacMurray, 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 11, Volleyball vs. Blackburn, 9:30 a.m.
                               Football vs. Eureka, 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 14, Volleyball vs. Fontbonne, 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 21, Volleyball vs. Iowa Wesleyan, 7:00 p.m.
Friday, Oct. 24, Volleyball vs. Spalding, 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, Oct. 25, Football vs. Northwestern (Minn.), 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 1, Football vs. Greenville, 1:00 p.m.



Note: The video may not show if you are using Internet Explorer. Please switch to another internet browser.