Event Calendar 


 2012-13    
 Wed., Aug. 22  Exec. Meeting  Noon, Historic Gym #16
 Sun., Aug. 26  Student Organization Summit  TBA
 Wed., Aug. 29  Diversity Dialogue; The Olympics  Noon, Marsh dining Room
 Wed., Aug. 29  Athletics Welcome BBQ - Battle of the Athletes  5:30, Priest Field
 Wed., Sept. 5  SAAC Meeting  Noon, Historic Gym #16
 Wed., Sept. 12  SAAC Meeting - Career Athletes discussion w/Kristen Ely and Career Services  Noon, Historic Gym #16
 Fri., Sept. 14  Volleyball Event Challenge vs. Iowa Wesleyan  7:00 p.m., Historic Gym
 Wed., Sept. 19  No meeting - Symposium on Democracy  
 Wed., Sept. 26  SAAC Meeting  Noon, Historic Gym #16
 Wed., Oct. 3  Exec. Meeting  Noon, Historic Gym #16
 Tues., Oct. 9  Men's Soccer Event Challenge vs. Webster  7:00 p.m., Westmisnter Field
 Wed., Oct. 10  SAAC Meeting  Noon, Historic Gym #16
 Sat., Oct. 13  TAKE A KID TO THE GAME DAY  All home events, all day
 Sat., Oct. 13  Women's Soccer Event Challenge vs. Blackburn  5:00 p.m., Westminster Field
 Wed., Oct. 17  Exec. Meeting  Noon, Historic Gym #16
 Wed., Oct. 24  SAAC Meeting  Noon, Historic Gym #16
 Fri., Oct. 26  SAAC Dodgeball Tournament  7:00 p.m., Historic Gym
 Sat., Oct. 27  Football Event Challenge vs. Greenville  1:00 p.m., Priest Field
 Wed., Oct. 31  Exec. Meeting  Noon, Historic Gym #16
 Sat.-Sun., Nov. 3-4  Special Olympics Bowling  TBA, Fulton Bowling Center
 Wed., Nov. 7  SAAC Meeting (Voting Day)  Noon, Historic Gym #16
 Fri.-Sat., Nov. 9-10  SLIAC Women's Leadership in Athletics Symposium  Chesterfield, Mo.
 Sun., Nov. 11  SLIAC SAAC Meeting  2:00 p.m., Webster U.
 Wed., Nov. 14  Exec. Meeting  Noon, Historic Gym #16
 Wed., Nov. 21  No SAAC Meeting (Thanksgiving Break)  
 Wed., Nov. 28  SAAC Meeting (Luncheaon/Announce New Exec. Board)  Noon, Herman Lounge
 Wed., Dec. 5  Exec. Meeting  Noon, Historic Gym #16