Schedule/Results 


2014 Men's Soccer

 Day, Date  Opponent  Site  Time/Result  Record
 Fri., Aug. 29  Culver-Stockton  Canton, Mo.  3:00   
 Sun., Aug. 31  Rhodes  Home  1:00  
 Sat., Sept. 6  at Ozarks (Ark.)  Clarksville, Ark.  1:00  
 Tues., Sept. 9  at Columbia (Mo.)  Columbia, Mo.  7:00   
 Sat., Sept. 13  Millikin  Home  5:00  
 Mon., Sept. 15  at Washington (Mo.)  St. Louis, Mo.  7:00  Live Stats
 Live Video 
 Sun., Sept. 21  at Augustana  Rock Island, Ill.  1:00  Live Stats
 Live Video
 Tues., Sept. 23  at Simpson  Indianola, Iowa  4:00  
 Sat., Sept. 27  * Blackburn  Home  7:00  
 Sat., Oct. 4  * at Greenville  Greenville, Ill.  7:00  
 Sat., Oct. 11  * Eureka  Home  7:00  
 Tues., Oct. 14  * Iowa Wesleyan  Home  7:00  
 Sat., Oct. 18  * at Spalding  Louisville, Ky.  2:00 EST  
 Wed., Oct. 22  * Webster  Home  7:00   
 Sat., Oct. 25  *# Principia  Home  7:00  
 Tues., Oct. 28  * at Fontbonne  St. Louis, Mo.  8:00  
 Sat., Nov. 1  * at MacMurray  Jacksonville, Ill.  3:00  
 Thurs./Sat., Nov. 6/8  SLIAC Tournament  TBA    

* SLIAC Contest
# Homecoming Weekend


2014 Men's JV Soccer

 Day, Date  Opponent  Site  Time/Result
 Fri., Aug. 29  Culver-Stockton  Canton, Mo.  5:00  
 Sat., Aug. 30  Dodge City CC  Home   7:00
 Sun., Sept. 7  Central Methodist  Fayette, Mo.  6:00
 Mon., Sept. 15  Washington (Mo.)  St. Louis, Mo.  9:00
 Tues., Sept. 16  Webster  Home  7:15
 Mon., Oct. 6  Webster  Webster Groves, Mo.   3:00

(updated 8/22/14)