Utility Nav Top Nav Content Left Nav Site Search Site Search Site Search
 Close
Educated to Lead. Inspired to Achieve.

Contact Information

Finance Division Staff

Interim Vice President for Business and CFO
Joey Stoner
573.592.5372
Joey.Stoner@westminster-mo.edu

Associate Vice President for Business and Controller
Beth Schmidt
Beth.Schmidt@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5231

Senior Accountant
Nathan Martin
Nathan.Martin@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5225

Accounts Payable Coordinator

Angie Woodruff
Angela.Woodruff@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5133

Accounts Receivable Coordinator
Lisa McIntire
Lisa.McIntire@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5230

Accounts Receivable Clerk
Angi Dawson
Angela.Dawson@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5230

Associate Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
Lisa Otto
Lisa.Otto@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5226

Payroll Coordinator/Human Resources Specialist
Jessica Langdon
Jessica.Langdon@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5039

Interim Director for Institutional Operations
Jack Benke
Jack.Benke@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5282

Purchasing Coordinator
Lori Anderson
Lori.Anderson@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5018

Mail and Printing Services Coordinator
Donna Andrade
Donna.Andrade@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5221

Admin Asst/Coordinator of Events, Scheduling, Camps & Conferences  - Plant Operations
Diane Hammerstone
Diane.Hammerstone@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5854

Back to Top