Utility Nav Top Nav Content Left Nav Site Search Site Search Site Search
 Close
Educated to Lead. Inspired to Achieve.

Contact Information

Finance Division Staff

Interim Vice President for Business and CFO
Joey Stoner
(573) 592-5225
Joey.Stoner@westminster-mo.edu

Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Jeanenne Wilds
Jeanenne.Wilds@wesminster-mo.edu
(573) 592-5225

Associate Vice President for Business and Controller
Beth Schmidt
Beth.Schmidt@westminster-mo.edu
(573) 592-5231

Accountant/Budget Manager
Kristen Hudson
Kristen.Hudson@westminster-mo.edu
(573) 592-5080

Accounts Receivable Coordinator
Cindy Quick
Cindy.Quick@westminster-mo.edu
(573) 592-5230

Accounts Payable Coordinator/Staff Accountant
Beckie Fischer
Beckie.Fischer@westminster-mo.edu
(573) 592-5228

Cashier
Angie Woodruff
Angela.Woodruff@westminster-mo.edu
(573) 592-5133

Director of Human Resources and Compensation
Lisa Reffett
Lisa.Reffett@westminster-mo.edu
(573) 592-5226

Payroll Coordinator/Human Resources Assistant
Jessica Langdon
Jessica.Langdon@westminster-mo.edu
(573) 592-5039

Associate Vice President for Institutional Operations
Dan Haslag
Dan.Haslag@westminster-mo.edu
(573) 592-5282

Purchasing Coordinator
Lori Anderson
Lori.Anderson@westminster-mo.edu
(573) 592-5018

Mail and Printing Services Coordinator
Donna Andrade
Donna.Andrade@westminster-mo.edu
(573) 592-5221

Back to Top