Utility Nav Top Nav Content Left Nav Site Search Site Search Site Search
 Close
Educated to Lead. Inspired to Achieve.

Contact Information

Finance Division Staff

Interim Vice President for Business and CFO
Joey Stoner
573.592.5372
Joey.Stoner@westminster-mo.edu

Associate Vice President for Business and Controller
Beth Schmidt
Beth.Schmidt@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5231

Accountant/Budget Manager
Kristen Hudson
Kristen.Hudson@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5080

Budget Analyst

Beckie Fischer
Beckie.Fischer@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5228

Accounts Payable Coordinator
Angie Woodruff
Angela.Woodruff@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5133

Accounts Receivable Coordinator
Lisa McIntire
Lisa.McIntire@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5230

Associate Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
Lisa Reffett
Lisa.Reffett@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5226

Payroll Coordinator/Human Resources Specialist
Jessica Langdon
Jessica.Langdon@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5039

Associate Vice President for Institutional Operations
Dan Haslag
Dan.Haslag@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5282

Purchasing Coordinator
Lori Anderson
Lori.Anderson@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5018

Mail and Printing Services Coordinator
Donna Andrade
Donna.Andrade@westminster-mo.edu
573.592.5221

Back to Top