Utility Nav Top Nav Content Left Nav Site Search Site Search Site Search
 Close
Educated to Lead. Inspired to Achieve.

Contact Information

Position Name/E-mail Phone
Vice President for Business and CFO Joey Stoner
Joey.Stoner@westminster-mo.edu
(573) 592-5225
Executive Assistant to the Vice President Jeanenne Wilds
Jeanenne.Wilds@westminster-mo.edu
(573) 592-5225
Associate Vice President for Business and Controller Beth Schmidt
beth.schmidt@westminster-mo.edu
(573) 592-5231
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
Cindy Quick
Cindy.Quick@westminster-mo.edu
(573) 592-5230
AP Coordinator/Staff Accountant

Beckie Fischer
Beckie.Fischer@westminster-mo.edu
(573) 592-5228
Cashier
Angela Woodruff
angela.woodruff@westminster-mo.edu
(573) 592-5133
Accountant/Budget Manager
Kristen Hudson
kristen.hudson@westminster-mo.edu
(573) 592-5080
Director of Human Resources
and Compensation

Lisa Reffett
Lisa.Reffett@westminster-mo.edu
(573) 592-5226
Payroll Coordinator/HR Assistant Jessica Langdon
Jessica.Langdon@westminster-mo.edu
(573) 592-5039
Associate Vice President for Institutional Operations Dan Haslag
Dan.Haslag@westminster-mo.edu
(573) 592-5282
Purchasing Coordinator
Lori Anderson
Lori.Anderson@westminster-mo.edu
(573) 592-5018
Mail and Printing Services Coordinator
Donna Andrade
Donna.Andrade@westminster-mo.edu
(573) 592-5221
Back to Top