Contact Information 

Position Name/E-mail Phone
Vice President for Business and CFO Phil Daniels
phil.daniels@westminster-mo.edu
(573) 592-5225
Executive Assistant to the Vice President Jeanenne Wilds
Jeanenne.Wilds@westminster-mo.edu
(573) 592-5225
Controller Beth Schmidt
beth.schmidt@westminster-mo.edu
 
(573) 592-5231
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
Cindy Quick 
Cindy.Quick@westminster-mo.edu
(573) 592-5230
AP Coordinator/Staff Accountant

Beckie Fischer
Beckie.Fischer@westminster-mo.edu
(573) 592-5228
Cashier
Angela Woodruff
angela.woodruff@westminster-mo.edu
(573) 592-5133
Accountant/Budget Manager
Kristen Hudson
kristen.hudson@westminster-mo.edu    
(573) 592-5080
Director of Human Resources
and Compensation

Lisa Reffett, MBA
Lisa.Reffett@westminster-mo.edu  
(573) 592-5226
Payroll Coordinator/HR Assistant Jessica Langdon
Jessica.Langdon@westminster-mo.edu
(573) 592-5039
Executive Director of
Plant Operations and Auxiliary Services
Dan Haslag
Dan.Haslag@westminster-mo.edu
(573) 592-5282
Purchasing Coordinator
Lori Anderson
Lori.Anderson@westminster-mo.edu
(573) 592-5018
Mail and Printing Services Coordinator
Donna Andrade
Donna.Andrade@westminster-mo.edu
(573) 592-5221