Utility Nav Top Nav Content Left Nav Site Search Site Search Site Search
Educated to Lead. Inspired to Achieve.

President's Cabinet

Dr. David Jones
Associate Dean of Faculty

Dr. Stephanie Krauth
Vice President & Dean of Student Life

Dr. Stephanie Miller
Vice President and Dean for Enrollment Management

Dr. Carolyn Perry
Senior Vice President of the College & Dean of Faculty

Dr. Bill Sheehan
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Joey Stoner
Interim Vice President for Business and CFO

Dr. Jim Williams
Executive Director, National Churchill Museum
Back to Top