Utility Nav Top Nav Content Left Nav Site Search Site Search Site Search
Educated to Lead. Inspired to Achieve.
 Pages under News Archive

Emerson Center for Leadership and Service

Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Since graduating from Westminster College in 2008, Shauna Aminath has put the global leade ...(more )
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Westminster College students will participate in a United Nations simulation game to disco ...(more )
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Shauna Aminath, a political activist who has been making international news for her continued fi ...(more )
Wednesday, March 06, 2013
Another global leader recently came to Westminster to share her story and spread a message ...(more )
Friday, March 01, 2013
Shauna Aminath, a political activist who has been making international news for her contin ...(more )
Tuesday, February 19, 2013
A California pastor who battles poverty will deliver a free public lecture at 11 a.m. on Thursda ...(more )
Thursday, October 25, 2012
The Bagby and Pasley-Taylor Leadership programs are new initiatives by the Emerson Center for Leader ...(more )
Thursday, October 25, 2012
The Colors of Westminster is a Sophomore Leadership Experience that was held ...(more )
Thursday, August 30, 2012
Published in The Futon Sun 8/22/2012 By KATHERINE CUMMINSkatherine@fultonsun.com ...(more )
Tuesday, August 14, 2012
A brand new Diversity Center has been developed in Hunter Activity Center that brings together t ...(more )
Thursday, July 19, 2012
Hannah Minchow-Proffitt from St. Louis, MO and Paola Protti-Nunez from Heredia, Costa ...(more )
Thursday, April 19, 2012
Dr. Debbie and Mr. Paul '81 Kavanaugh believe that Americans living in a country privilege ...(more )
Thursday, April 05, 2012
Husband and wife global humanitarians Paul and Debbie Kavanaugh of Las Vegas, NV, will giv ...(more )
Tuesday, February 07, 2012
Michael Dean is just an ordinary guy doing extraordinary things in Louisville, Kentucky. ...(more )
Back to Top