Utility Nav Top Nav Content Left Nav Site Search Site Search Site Search
 Close
Educated to Lead. Inspired to Achieve.
 Pages under News Archive
 Close
May

Mesa

Friday, August 02, 2013
Top Westminster College officials will join Mesa city leaders and officials from Wilkes Un ...(more )
Monday, July 29, 2013
Adam Brake, a member of the Westminster College Mesa inaugural class, recently wrote a let ...(more )
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Westminster College's new International Business Program will bring engaging new opportuni ...(more )
Monday, July 15, 2013
Click here to view photos from the July 20, 2013 event Prospective students a ...(more )
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Joe Holmes from Gilbert, AZ, a local business development professional, will take the reins as t ...(more )
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Mesa area prospective students and their parents have two upcoming opportunities to find o ...(more )
Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Jonathan Myers has been hired as Director of Student Services at the new Westminster Colle ...(more )
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
MESA - Westminster College will hold a special "Welcome to Westminster" information session and ...(more )
Thursday, April 04, 2013
All members of Phi Theta Kappa Chapters in the state of Arizona are invited to attend a regional ...(more )
Thursday, March 28, 2013
Mesa area employers are invited to a special free luncheon at noon, Thursday, April 18, at ...(more )
Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Those students thinking about transferring to the new Westminster College at Mesa campus o ...(more )
Monday, March 04, 2013
Westminster President Dr. George B. Forsythe was notified last Friday that the new Westmin ...(more )
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Area college-bound students aspiring to a writing career will receive tips and insight fro ...(more )
Monday, February 18, 2013
Mesa area high school and college students who are interested in pursuing a career in the ...(more )
Monday, February 18, 2013
Mesa, Arizona has become the premier destination for higher education. Discover U Weekend in Mes ...(more )
Back to Top