Giving 

Thursday, April 25, 2013
At a birthday celebration April 18 in Champ Auditorium on the Westminster College campus i ...(more )
Monday, October 01, 2012
Those attending the opening morning ceremony of the Westminster Symposium on Religious Experienc ...(more )
Thursday, September 13, 2012
A tribute to beloved Fulton resident Mamie Louise Black Pasley was held Friday afternoon, August 3 ...(more )
Friday, June 22, 2012
Westminster College says a special thank you to President’s Club members Steve ’83 and Betsy ’83 Hum ...(more )
Monday, May 28, 2012
Our Donor of the Week is Katherine Humphreys, who recently made a gift of $20 to the Westminster ...(more )
Monday, April 23, 2012
Debbie and Paul ‘81 Kavanaugh, strong proponents for worldwide social justice, recently inspired Wes ...(more )
Thursday, April 19, 2012
In recent years, Westminster has worked to support student research in many ways, one bein ...(more )
Thursday, April 12, 2012
Our Donor of the Week is Bethany Moran, who recently made a gift of $100 to the Westminste ...(more )
Thursday, April 05, 2012
Our Donor of the Week this week is Ashton Elliott, a History and Political Science major who gra ...(more )
Thursday, February 23, 2012
Singing, dancing and comedy routines during evening prime time might make Westminster Coll ...(more )