New Westminster SAAC Executive Board Elected 

Athletic News - SAAC 

Fulton, Mo. - The Westminster College Student-Athlete Advisory Committee (SAAC) recently elected a new executive board for the 2012 calendar year.

Junior volleyball player Michelle Fandl has been elected President and junior women’s basketball player Kenna Cornelson has been elected Vice-President. SAAC Advisor Sabrena Lary and Faculty Athletic Representative Karen Tompson-Wolfe will continue in their roles as group sponsors.

2012 Westminster SAAC Executive Board
President: Michelle Fandl, Jr., High Ridge, Mo./Northwest, Volleyball
Vice-President: Kenna Cornelson, Jr., Oklahoma City, Okla./Casady, Women’s Basketball
Treasurer/Fund Raising Chair: Graham Lloyd, Jr., Columbia, Mo./Hickman, Men’s Soccer
Secretary: Tyler Cook, So., St. Louis, Mo./Oakville, Men’s Soccer
Philanthropy Chair: Morgan Shipley, Jr., St. Charles, Mo./St. Charles, Softball
Champs Cup/Faculty Sponsor/Winston's Gang Chair: Lori Jones, So., Chesterfield, Mo./Parkway C., Softball
Public Relations Chair/SGA Liaison: Lucy Heinrich, So., Tulsa, Okla./Bishop Kelley
Blue Crew Chair: Tyler Walker, So., St. Louis, Mo./Webster Groves, Men’s Soccer
SLIAC Representative: Sarah Heeter, So., Columbia, Mo./Rock Bridge, Women’s Tennis
SLIAC Representative: Kevin Moritz, Jr., Chesterfield, Mo./DeSmet, Baseball

Photo Cutline: Front Row (L-R): Sabrena Lary, Michelle Fandl, Sarah Heeter. Middle Row (L-R): Graham Lloyd, Kenna Cornelson, Lori Jones, Morgan Shipley, Lucy Heinrich. Back Row (L-R): Kevin Moritz, Tyler Cook, Karen Tompson-Wolfe, Tyler Walker.