Omicron Delta Kappa Awards 2012 


Omicron Delta Kappa, otherwise known as ODK, was created in 1914 at Washington and Lee University and established on our campus in 1935. ODK places emphasis on the development of the whole person, both as a member of the college community and as a contributor to a better society. ODK is the National Leadership Honor Society for college students, faculty, staff, administrators, and alumni that recognizes and encourages superior scholarship, leadership, and exemplary character.

New Members:

Lara Banner
Emily Moore
Jennifer Hanson
Paola Protti Nunez
Katherine Silvey
Justin Arnold
Leah George
Laura Clayton
Sarah Buchheit
Haoyi Yang
Jennifer White
Andrew Moulton
Amber Haslag
Sneha Bhandari
Kristen Fisher
Courtney Darkow
Kim Petiford
Abdullah Al-Hadeethi
Kathryn Braden
Saifon Liangpansakul
Katelyn Eden
Kevin Moritz
Emily McDaniel
Alexandra Berry
Kirsten Carney
Adam Ross
Sarah Koestner
Sarah Humphreys
Leigh Ann Lutz
Layle Ledbetter