Utility Nav Top Nav Content Left Nav Site Search Site Search Site Search
 Close
Educated to Lead. Inspired to Achieve.
 Pages under News Archive
 Close
May

National Churchill Museum

Tuesday, June 18, 2013
The National Churchill Museum began hosting an interactive children's area in the World W ...(more )
Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Those interested in World War II history can enjoy a fascinating new exhibit of World War ...(more )
Tuesday, June 04, 2013
Central Missourians interested in the upcoming birth of the royal baby to parents Prince ...(more )
Tuesday, May 14, 2013
The National Churchill Museum on the campus of Westminster College in Fulton, MO awarded t ...(more )
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Join the National Churchill Museum for an evening of songs, stories, and insightful commen ...(more )
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Local members of the hospitality and tourism industry are invited to tour the National Churchill ...(more )
Thursday, April 11, 2013
Jessica L. Dulle from Jefferson City, MO has assumed duties as the new Assistant Director ...(more )
Tuesday, April 09, 2013
Acclaimed Churchill author Cita Stelzer, who details the great statesman's dinner table diplomac ...(more )
Tuesday, April 09, 2013
The National Churchill Museum will hold another Homeschool Day Tuesday, April 30, from 9:00 a.m. ...(more )
Thursday, April 04, 2013
The National Churchill Museum on the campus of Westminster College in Fulton, MO will be honored ...(more )
Thursday, April 04, 2013
Over 80 acclaimed watercolor paintings from around the world grace the galley walls of the ...(more )
Wednesday, March 06, 2013
The annual Churchill Weekend culminated in Professor Peter Clarke, from Cambridge in the UK, lecturi ...(more )
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
The public can receive a rare look at Sir Winston Churchill as a writer by attending the 2 ...(more )
Wednesday, January 02, 2013
Rare items given to the National Churchill Museum at Westminster College in Fulton, MO by ...(more )
Wednesday, November 28, 2012
The National Churchill Museum will hold its first Homeschool Day Thursday, December 6, from 9:00 ...(more )
Back to Top