Utility Nav Top Nav Content Left Nav Site Search Site Search Site Search
 Close
Educated to Lead. Inspired to Achieve.
 Pages under News Archive
 Close
May

May

Monday, May 02, 2011
A Westminster women's tennis squad, which loses only one player, reached the conference tourname ...(more )
Tuesday, May 03, 2011
The Westminster College volleyball staff will host two summer volleyball camps during the month ...(more )
Thursday, May 05, 2011
Westminster College's Skylar Tolson has been a part of back-to-back St. Louis Intercollegiate At ...(more )
Friday, May 06, 2011
Edwina Sandys, granddaughter of Sir Winston Churchill, will help dedicate a new sculpture of S ...(more )
Monday, May 09, 2011
Fulton, Mo. - Five members of the Westminster College softball squad received all-conference hon ...(more )
Friday, May 13, 2011
The Westminster College men's tennis squad was looking for its first individual singles or doubl ...(more )
Monday, May 16, 2011
For the 11th time in the past 12 years the Westminster men captured the St. Louis Intercollegiat ...(more )
Thursday, May 19, 2011
Hannah Minchow-Proffitt, a junior at Westminster College from Kirkwood, MO, majoring in no ...(more )
Friday, May 20, 2011
The 2011 Blue Jays moved up two places in the conference standings with a squad composed mostly ...(more )
Monday, May 23, 2011
Dear Members of the Westminster Community, Our entire nation is shocked and saddened by th ...(more )
Tuesday, May 24, 2011
Fulton, Mo. - Westminster College first baseman Andrew Jett, a senior from Owensville, Missouri ...(more )
Thursday, May 26, 2011
The 2011 Blue Jay baseball squad (18-21, 13-11/T-4th SLIAC) qualified for the conference tournam ...(more )
Thursday, May 26, 2011
Westminster College in Fulton, MO has announced the names of 288 students whose academic perform ...(more )
Monday, May 30, 2011
Fulton, Mo. - Luke Harrigan has been named head baseball coach at Westminster College. Harrigan, ...(more )
Back to Top