Student Athletic Advisory Committee 

Mission: To promote athletics on our campus and make a connection with the campus and local community

Student Contact:

Advisors: Sabrena Lary

2011-12 Westminster College SAAC Representatives

President - Michelle Fandl

Vice President - Kenna Cornelson

Treasurer/Fundraising Chair - Graham Lloyd

Secretary - Ty Cook

Philanthropy Chair - Morgan Shipley

PR Chair and SGA Liason - Lucy Heinrich

Champs Cup/Faculty Sponsor Chair, and Winston's Gang Chair - Lori Jones

Blue Crew Co-Chairs - Tyler Walker


Advisor (SAAC and Blue Crew) - Sabrena Lary
Faculty-Athletics Representative (FAR) - Karen Wolfe-Tompson